Cockrell School of Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin


Faculty Directory

Name Email Phone
Balhoff, Matthew balhoff@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3246
Bickel, J.Eric ebickel@mail.utexas.edu (512) 232-8316
Bommer, Paul pmbommer@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-1207
Daigle, Hugh daigle@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3775
Delshad, Mojdeh delshad@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3219
DiCarlo, David dicarlo@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-1283
Espinoza, Nicolas espinoza@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-8280
Foster, John jfoster@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-6972
Gray, Kenneth ken_gray@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3242
Heidari, Zoya zoya@utexas.edu (512) 471-7218
Hempel-Medina, Deborah dhempelmedina@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3214
Huh, Chun chunhuh@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3252
Lake, Larry larry_lake@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-8233
Malik, Krishan kmalik@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3161
Mohanty, Kishore mohanty@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3077
Nguyen, Quoc quoc_p_nguyen@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-1204
Okuno, Ryosuke okuno@utexas.edu (512) 471-3250
Olson, Hilary holson@austin.utexas.edu (512) 653-8356
Olson, Jon jolson@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-7375
Pope, Gary gpope@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3235
Prodanovic, Masa masha@utexas.edu (512) 471-0839
Pyrcz, Michael mpyrcz@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3252
Sepehrnoori, Kamy kamys@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-0231
Sharma, Mukul msharma@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3257
Song, Wen wensong@utexas.edu (512) 471-5789
Torres-Verdin, Carlos cverdin@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-4216
van Oort, Eric vanoort@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-6262
Wheeler, Mary mfw@ices.utexas.edu (512) 475-8625