Cockrell School of Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin


Name EmailPhone
Francisco Arguelles Vivas, Postdoctoral Fellow   fjarvi@utexas.edu  

Pradeepkumar Ashok, Research Scientist

  pradeep.ashok@austin.utexas.edu  
Prateek Bhardwaj, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate I   pbhardwaj@utexas.edu   
Arnob Bhuyan, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III  

abhuyan@utexas.edu 

 
Yaniv Brick, Postdoctoral Fellow   yaniv.brick@gmail.com  

Joanna L. Castillo, Information Technology Coordinator I

 

jlc@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-3229

Xiongyu Jasper Chen, Postdoctoral Fellow   haplobasalt@gmail.com  

Eric Dao, Research Associate

 

daoeric@hotmail.com

512-471-9352

Saeid Enayatpour, Postdoctoral Fellow

 

s.e@utexas.edu

 
Yongcun Feng, Postdoctoral Fellow   yongcun.f@gmail.com  

Joaquin A Garrido, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V

 

joaquin.ambia@gmail.com

 
Behz Ghanbarian-Alavijeh, Postdoctoral Fellow    b.ghanbarian@gmail.com  512-471-0896 

Tim Guinn, Senior Systems Administrator

 

guinn@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-9093

Jongsoo Hwang, Postdoctoral Fellow   jongsooh@utexas.edu   

Sung Hyun Jang, Postdoctoral Fellow

 

shjang@utexas.edu

 

Bruce G Klappauf, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V

 

bgklappauf@gmail.com

 
Saebom Ko, Research Associate   saebomko@austin.utexas.edu  512-471-2052 
Christopher Landry, Research Associate   christopher.landry@utexas.edu 512-232-7644
Hamid R Lashgari, Research Associate   hlashgari@utexas.edu   
Hunjoo P Lee, Postdoctoral Fellow   hunjoo.lee@utexas.edu   

Jith Liyanage, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III

 

pjliyanage@mail.utexas.edu

512-232-5815

Mohammad Lotfollahi Sohi, Postdoctoral Fellow  

mohammad.lotfollahi@gmail.com

 

Haishan Luo, Research Fellow

 

haishan.luo@utexas.edu

 
Oualid M'Barki, Postdoctoral Fellow   oualid.mbarki@gmail.com   

Ripudaman Manchanda, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III

 

ripudaman@austin.utexas.edu

 

David D Medellin Salas, Postdoctoral Fellow

 

djmedellin@utexas.edu

 
Ayaz Mehmani, Postdoctoral Fellow  

mehmani.ayaz@gmail.com

 

Chammi Miller, Postdoctoral Fellow

 

Chammi.miller@utexas.edu

 
Anand S Nagoo, Research Associate   nagoo@mail.utexas.edu 512-584-0783

Sriramya Nair, Research Associate

 

sriramya@utexas.edu

 
Nhut Nguyen, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate IV  

minhnhatbk2002@yahoo.com

 

Daryl Nygaard, Scientific Instrument Maker II

 

darylnygaard@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-1202

Krishna Panthi, Research Associate

 

kpanthi@mail.utexas.edu

 

Mitchell Pryor, Research Scientist

 

mpryor@utexas.edu

 
Seyed Omid Razavi, Postdoctoral Fellow   omid.razavi@utexas.edu  

Rodney T. Russell, Engineering Scientist Associate

 

rod.russell@utexas.edu

 
Richard Schultz, Senior Research Scientist   

richard.schultz@austin.utexas.edu 

 
Maryam Shafiekhani, Research Fellow    mshafiekhani@utexas.edu   
Himanshu Sharma, Postdoctoral Fellow  

himanshu.iitkharagpur@gmail.com

 

Erin Shook, Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant

 

erinlshook@gmail.com

 
Moslem Taghavifar, Postdoctoral Fellow   mohsent@utexas.edu   
Shayan Tavassoli, Postdoctoral Fellow  

shayan.tavassoli@gmail.com

 

Antony R Terzian, Software Engineer

 

rterzian@mail.utexas.edu

 
Luca Trevisan, Postdoctoral Fellow   luca.trevisan@beg.utexas.edu   

K. A. Nadeeka Upamali, Postdoctoral Fellow

 

kupamal@mail.utexas.edu

 

Abdoljalil Varavei, Research Associate

 

varavei@mail.utexas.edu

512-586-7608

Lichun Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow  

wlc309@gmail.com 

 
Baole Wen, Postdoctoral Fellow   baole@ices.utexas.edu  512-232-3937
Boyang Zhang, Postdoctoral Fellow  

boyang.zhang@utexas.edu 

 
Peixi Zhu, Postdoctoral Fellow  

zpeixi@utexas.edu 

 

 

Please see the bottom section of the CPGE People page for a list of administrative research staff