Research Staff

NameEmailPhone
Gayan Abeykoon, Postdoctoral Fellow abeykoon@utexas.edu  
Francisco Arguelles Vivas, Postdoctoral Fellow fjarvi@utexas.edu  

Pradeepkumar Ashok, Research Scientist

pradeep.ashok@austin.utexas.edu  
Prateek Bhardwaj, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate I pbhardwaj@utexas.edu   
Arnob Bhuyan, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III abhuyan@utexas.edu  
Yaniv Brick, Postdoctoral Fellow yaniv.brick@gmail.com  
Joanna L. Castillo, Information Technology Coordinator I jlc@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-3229
Xiongyu Jasper Chen, Postdoctoral Fellow haplobasalt@gmail.com  
Saeid Enayatpour, Postdoctoral Fellow s.e@utexas.edu  
Yongcun Feng, Postdoctoral Fellow yongcun.f@gmail.com  
Reza Ganjdanesh, Research Associate ganjdanesh@utexas.edu  
Joaquin A Garrido, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V joaquin.ambia@gmail.com  
Behz Ghanbarian-Alavijeh, Postdoctoral Fellow  b.ghanbarian@gmail.com  512-471-0896 

Tim Guinn, Senior Systems Administrator

guinn@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-9093
Jongsoo Hwang, Postdoctoral Fellow jongsooh@utexas.edu   
Sung Hyun Jang, Postdoctoral Fellow shjang@utexas.edu  
Ajeetha Kamilla, Sr. Software Dev/Analyst ajeetha.kamilla@austin.utexas.edu  
Bruce G Klappauf, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V bgklappauf@gmail.com  
Saebom Ko, Research Associate saebomko@austin.utexas.edu  512-471-2052 
Christopher Landry, Research Associate christopher.landry@utexas.edu 512-232-7644
Hunjoo P Lee, Postdoctoral Fellow hunjoo.lee@utexas.edu   
Jith Liyanage, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III pjliyanage@mail.utexas.edu 512-232-5815
Haishan Luo, Research Fellow haishan.luo@utexas.edu  
Oualid M'Barki, Postdoctoral Fellow oualid.mbarki@gmail.com   
Ripudaman Manchanda, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III ripudaman@austin.utexas.edu  
David D Medellin Salas, Postdoctoral Fellow djmedellin@utexas.edu  
Chammi Miller, Postdoctoral Fellow Chammi.miller@utexas.edu  
Daryl Nygaard, Scientific Instrument Maker II darylnygaard@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-1202
Krishna Panthi, Research Associate kpanthi@mail.utexas.edu  
Mitchell Pryor, Research Scientist mpryor@utexas.edu  
Ameneh Rostami, Research Fellow arostami@austin.utexas.edu  
Rodney T. Russell, Engineering Scientist Associate rod.russell@utexas.edu  
Richard Schultz, Senior Research Scientist  richard.schultz@austin.utexas.edu  
Maryam Shafiekhani, Research Fellow mshafiekhani@utexas.edu   
Erin Shook, Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant erinlshook@gmail.com  
Shayan Tavassoli, Postdoctoral Fellow shayan.tavassoli@gmail.com  
Mehdi Teymouri, Postdoctoral Fellow teymouri@utexas.edu  

Antony R Terzian, Software Engineer

rterzian@mail.utexas.edu  
Luca Trevisan, Postdoctoral Fellow luca.trevisan@beg.utexas.edu   
K. A. Nadeeka Upamali, Postdoctoral Fellow kupamal@mail.utexas.edu  
Abdoljalil Varavei, Research Associate varavei@mail.utexas.edu 512-586-7608
Haotian Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow wanghaotian@utexas.edu  
Chiyu Xie, Postdoctoral Fellow chiyu.xie@utexas.edu  
Wei Yu, Research Associate yuwei127@gmail.com  
Peixi Zhu, Postdoctoral Fellow zpeixi@utexas.edu  

Please see the bottom section of the CPGE People page for a list of administrative research staff