Cockrell School of Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin


NameEmailPhone

Pradeepkumar Ashok, Research Scientist

pradeep.ashok@austin.utexas.edu

 

Jiajia Cai, Postdoctoral Fellow

caijiajia@utexas.edu

 

Joanna L. Castillo, Information Technology Coordinator I

jlc@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-3229

Eric Dao, Research Associate

daoeric@hotmail.com

512-471-9352

Saeid Enayatpour, Postdoctoral Fellow

s.e@utexas.edu

 

Joaquin A Garrido, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V

joaquin.ambia@gmail.com

 

Tim Guinn, Senior Systems Administrator

guinn@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-9093

Nilanka Gurusinghe, Postdoctoral Fellow

nilanka@utexas.edu

 

Wilberth C Herrera, Research Fellow

wilberth_herrera@hotmail.com

 

Jon T. Holder, Research Associate

jholder@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-7265

Besmir Hoxha, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III

beso@utexas.edu

 

Michael D. Jackson, Senior Software Developer/Analyst

mjackson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Sung Hyun Jang, Postdoctoral Fellow

shjang@utexas.edu

 

Amit Katiyar, Postdoctoral Fellow

akatiyar@austin.utexas.edu

 

Bruce G Klappauf, Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate V

bgklappauf@gmail.com<

 

Erandimala Kulawardana, Postdoctoral Fellow

erandik@mail.utexas.edu

 

Dharmika Lansakara-P, Postdoctoral Fellow

dharmika@utexas.edu

 

Liangping Li, Postdoctoral Fellow

liangping.li@austin.utexas.edu

 

Austin Lim, Laboratory Research Assistant II

austinlim@utexas.edu

 

Paul Linden, Software Developer

paul.linden@utexas.edu

 

Jith Liyanage, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III

pjliyanage@mail.utexas.edu

512-232-5815

Haishan Luo, Research Fellow

haishan.luo@utexas.edu

 

Jun Ma, Research Fellow

junma@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-3775

Ripudaman Manchanda, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III

ripudaman@austin.utexas.edu

 

Pawel J. Matuszyk, Postdoctoral Fellow

pawel@ices.utexas.edu

512-471-7254

David D Medellin Salas, Postdoctoral Fellow

djmedellin@utexas.edu

 

Chammi Miller, Postdoctoral Fellow

Chammi.miller@utexas.edu

 

Baehyun Min, Postdoctoral Fellow

bhmin01@utexas.edu

 

Ali Naderi Beni, Postdoctoral Fellow

anaderi@austin.utexas.edu

 

Sriramya Nair, Research Associate

sriramya@utexas.edu

 

Daryl Nygaard, Scientific Instrument Maker II

darylnygaard@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-1202

Sujeewa Palayangoda, Research Associate

sujeewa@mail.utexas.edu

 

Krishna Panthi, Research Associate

kpanthi@mail.utexas.edu

 

Mitchell Pryor, Research Scientist

mpryor@utexas.edu

 

Rodney T. Russell, Engineering Scientist Associate

rod.russell@utexas.edu

 

Tyler T. Seay, Laboratory Research Assistant II

tylerseay@gmail.com

 

Erin Shook, Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant

erinlshook@gmail.com

 

Shanfa Tang, Visiting Researcher/Scholar

tangsf2005@hotmail.com

 

Antony R Terzia, Software Engineer

rterzian@mail.utexas.edu

 

K. A. Nadeeka Upamali, Postdoctoral Fellow

kupamal@mail.utexas.edu

 

Abdoljalil Varavei, Research Associate

varavei@mail.utexas.edu

512-586-7608

Benjamin C. Voss, Research Engineering/Scientist Associate III

bvoss@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-3263

Ruijia Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow

wruijia@foxmail.com

 

Geegana Wickermasiri, Laboratory Research Assistant III

geegana@utexas.edu

 

Qinshan Yang, Research Fellow

qinshanyang@gmail.com

512-471-7254

Zhi Ye, Visiting Researcher/Scholar

   

Xing Zhang, Visiting Researcher/Scholar

   

Haiyan Zhou, Postdoctoral Fellow

hyzhou@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

Please see the bottom section of the CPGE People page for a list of administrative research staff