Cockrell School of Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin


NameEmailPhone
Gabby Banales, Administrative Associate banales@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3161
Glen Baum, Building Manager and Electrical/Mechanical Technical Supervisor glenbaum@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-1203

Allison Brooks, Financial Analyst allison.brooks@austin.utexas.edu

(512) 471-3209

Reynaldo Casanova Jr., Senior Administrative Associate rcasanova@mail.utexas.edu

 (512) 471-7217

John Cassibry, Systems Administrator II jcassibry@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3222
Katharine Grieve, Communications Coordinator katharine.grieve@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3269
Sara Hernando, Events and Program Coordinator hernando@austin.utexas.edu (512) 232-5801
Jessica Jimenez, Student Support Specialist jessica.jimenez@mail.utexas.edu (512) 232-9306
Gary Miscoe, Technical Staff Assistant IV gmiscoe@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-8279
Tesse Smitherman, Senior Administrative Associate tesse@mail.utexas.edu (512) 475-7612
Amy Stewart, Graduate Coordinator pgegradoffice@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3258
Stephanie Stickney, Executive Assistant stickney@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-1210
Arletta Tompkins, Academic Advising Coordinator pgeundergradoffice@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-1259
John V. Winn, Senior Administrative Associate jonjon.winn@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3855
Jessica Yeager, Reading Room Supervisor jessica.yeager@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3226

 

Please see the CPGE People page for a list of administrative research staff